About the Local Host Committee

  • Kaohsiung City Government
  • Ministry of Economic Affairs
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Ministry of Transportation and Communications
Advisory Board
  • Arnold Yang, Chairman of Kaohsiung MICE Industry Development Association
  • C. T. Su, President of TCEA
  • Guann-Jyh Lee, Deputy Director General of Bureau of Foreign Trade
  • Hubert Duh, Vice President of TECA
  • Jason Yeh, 3rd Vice President of ICCA
  • James Wu, Vice President TCEA
  • Kitty Wong, Honorary President of World PCO Alliance 
  • Terry Tsao, Vice President of TCEA
  • Walter Yeh, President of TECA and AFECA
Local Partners
  • Ambassador Hotel
  • Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung
  • EVA Air
  • Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung
  • H2O Hotel
  • Hancan Diverse Advertising Agency
  • Han-Hsien International Hotel
  • Holiday Garden Hotel
  • Hotel Dua
  • Hotel Indigo Kaohsiung Central Park
  • Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung
  • Jubilee Hall
  • Kaohsiung Exhibition Center
  • Kaohsiung Global MICE Association
  • Kaohsiung MICE Industry Development Association
  • Marriott Kaohsiung
  • National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism
  • National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
  • Shu-te University
  • Silks Club
  • Taiwan Convention & Exhibition Association
  • Taiwan Exhibition & Convention Association
  • Taiwan External Trade Development Council
  • Taiwan Institute of Economic Research
  • The Association of International & Tourist Hotels Kaohsiung
  • The Grand Hi Lai Hotel
  • The Grand Hotel Kaohsiung
  • The Lees Hotel Kaohsiung
  • Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
  • Willy Event Consultants CO.,LTD

©2020 ICCA - International Congress and Convention Association